Home   |  Training   |  Service Schools

Putzmeister Academy - Service Schools

Classroom Lessons You Can Take to the Field

We want to make sure you get the most from your Putzmeister equipment. To maximize the use and profitability of your investment, take advantage of the regular training seminars at our Wisconsin headquarters.

Service Schools cover maintenance, operation and inspection of boom pumps, Telebelts, and Thom-Katts. Schools include:

  • Practical hands-on training.
  • Problem-solving exercises.
  • Dynamic hands-on presentations.
  • Safety training.
Please register at least four weeks in advance to guarantee hotel availability.

Putzmeister Service School Details »


Note: Contact the Putzmeister Customer Support Group with any questions either by email
serviceschool@putzmeister.com or call (800) 890-0269.

Check out our Putzmeister Experts App

The dates of these seminars are as follows:

2019 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - Ergonic Systems Class Description »
Full Monday, December 2 to Friday, December 6 $995
2019 - Telebelt Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, December 10 to Friday, December 12 $995
2019 - Thom-Katt Operations Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, December 17 to Wednesday, December 18 $400
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - Ergonic Systems Class Description »
Full Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 10 $1240
Enroll Monday, June 8 to Friday, June 12 $1240
Enroll Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16 $1240
Enroll Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 11 $1240
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - 12/24VDC Pre-Computer Models Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, March 24 to Friday, March 27 $965
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Operations Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, February 25 to Friday, February 28 $965.00
Enroll Tuesday, May 5 to Friday, May 8 $965
Enroll Tuesday, September 22 to Friday, September 25 $965
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump - Spanish
Enroll Monday, March 30 to Friday, April 3 $1240
Enroll Monday, September 28 to Friday October 2 $1240
2020 - PMA Structural Inspection Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, April 21 to Friday, April 24 $1100
2020 - Telebelt Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, February 18 to Thursday, February 20 $885
Enroll Tuesday, October 27 to Thursday, October 29 $825
2020 - Thom-Katt Operations Class Description »
Enroll Wednesday, March 18 to Thursday, March 19 $550