Home   |  Training   |  Service Schools

Putzmeister Academy - Service Schools

Classroom Lessons You Can Take to the Field

We want to make sure you get the most from your Putzmeister equipment. To maximize the use and profitability of your investment, take advantage of the regular training seminars at our Wisconsin headquarters.

Service Schools cover maintenance, operation and inspection of boom pumps, Telebelts, and Thom-Katts. Schools include:

  • Practical hands-on training.
  • Problem-solving exercises.
  • Dynamic hands-on presentations.
  • Safety training.
Please register at least four weeks in advance to guarantee hotel availability.

Putzmeister Service School Details »


Note: Contact the Putzmeister Customer Support Group with any questions either by email
serviceschool@putzmeister.com or call (800) 890-0269.

Check out our Putzmeister Experts App

The dates of these seminars are as follows:

2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - Ergonic Systems Class Description »
Full Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 10 $1240
Full Monday, June 8 to Friday, June 12 $1240
Full Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7 $1240
Full Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16 $1240
Full Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 11 $1240
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - 12/24VDC Pre-Computer Models Class Description »
Full Tuesday, March 24 to Friday, March 27 $965
Full Tuesday, November 10 to Friday, November 13 $965
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Operations Class Description »
Full Tuesday, February 25 to Friday, February 28 $965
Full Tuesday, May 5 to Friday, May 8 $965
Full Tuesday, September 22 to Friday, September 25 $965
2020 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump - Spanish
Full Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22 $1240
Full Monday, September 28 to Friday October 2 $1240
2020 - Telebelt Class Description »
Full Tuesday, February 18 to Thursday, February 20 $885
Full Tuesday, October 27 to Thursday, October 29 $825
2020 - Thom-Katt Operations Class Description »
Full Wednesday, March 18 to Thursday, March 19 $550
Full Tuesday, December 15 to Wednesday, December 16 $550