Home   |  Training   |  Service Schools

Service Schools

Classroom Lessons You Can Take to the Field

We want to make sure you get the most from your Putzmeister equipment. To maximize the use and profitability of your investment, take advantage of the regular training seminars at our Wisconsin headquarters.

Service Schools cover maintenance, operation and inspection of boom pumps, Telebelts, and Thom-Katts. Schools include:

  • Practical hands-on training.
  • Problem-solving exercises.
  • Dynamic hands-on presentations.
  • Safety training.
Please register at least four weeks in advance to guarantee hotel availability.

Putzmeister Service School Details »


Note: Contact the Putzmeister Customer Support Group with any questions either by email
serviceschool@putzam.com or call (800) 890-0269.

Check out our Putzmeister Experts App

The dates of these seminars are as follows:

2018 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - Ergonic Systems Class Description »
Full Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 7 $995
2018 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - 12/24VDC Pre-Computer Models Class Description »
Full Tuesday, October 23 to Friday, October 26 $995
2018 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Operations Class Description »
Full Tuesday, September 11 to Friday, September 14 $995
2018 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump - Spanish
Full Monday, October 15 to Friday, October 19 $995
2018 - PMA Structural Inspection Class Description »
Full Tuesday, August 21 to Friday, August 24 - Part 1 Classroom Instruction $995
Full Saturday, August 25 to Wednesday, August 29 - Part 2 Physical Equipment Inspection (Prerequisite: Part 1) $200/day
2018 - Telebelt Class Description »
Full Tuesday, December 18 to Thursday, December 20 $995
2018 - Thom-Katt Operations Class Description »
Full Tuesday, December 11 to Wednesday, December 12 $400
2019 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - Ergonic Systems Class Description »
Enroll Monday, February 25 to Friday, March 1 $995
Enroll Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 14 $995
2019 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Maintenance and Service - 12/24VDC Pre-Computer Models Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, March 19 to Friday, March 22 $995
2019 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump Operations Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, March 12 to Friday, March 15 $995
Enroll Tuesday, June 4 to Friday, June 7 $995
2019 - Truck-Mounted Boom Pump - Spanish
Enroll Monday, April 22 to Friday, April 26 $995
2019 - PMA Structural Inspection Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, April 30 to Friday, May 3 - Part 1 Classroom Instruction $995
Enroll Saturday, May 4 to Tuesday, May 7 - Part 2 Physical Equipment Inspection (Prerequisite: Part 1) $200/day
2019 - Telebelt Class Description »
Enroll Tuesday, February 5 to Thursday, February 7 $995
2019 - Thom-Katt Operations Class Description »
Enroll Monday, March 4 to Tuesday, March 5 $400